Steve Vai: Where The Wild Things Are

Red   / Region A
Steve Vai: Where The Wild Things Are

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Steve Vai: Where The Wild Things Are

Songs Include

Disc 1:

  1. Paint Me Your Face
  2. Now We Run
  3. Oooo
  4. Building The Church
  5. Tender Surrender
  6. Band Intros
  7. Fire Wall
  8. The Crying Machine
  9. Shove The Sun Aside
  10. I'm Becoming
  11. Die To Live
  12. Freak Show Excess
  13. Apples In Paradise
  14. All About Eve
  15. Gary 7
  16. Beauty Rap
  17. Treasure Island
  18. Angel Food
  19. Earthquake Sky

Disc 2:

  1. The Audience Is Listening
  2. The Murder
  3. Juice
  4. Whispering A Prayer
  5. Taurus Bulba
  6. Liberty
  7. Answers
  8. For The Love Of God


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 14 2009
  • Empire SKU 1489003
  • UPC Code 690897263093
  • Studio  Red
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Band Interviews & Behind The Scenes
Jemini Distortion Demonstration


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Steve Vai: Where The Wild Thin"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Steve Vai: Where The Wild Thin"