Talking Heads: Stop Making Sense

Palm Pictures   (1984) / Region A   5.00   See All Reviews
Talking Heads: Stop Making Sense

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Talking Heads: Stop Making Sense



  1. Psycho Killer
  2. Heaven
  3. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
  4. Found A Job
  5. Slippery People
  6. Burning Down The House
  7. Life During Wartime
  8. Making Flippy Floppy
  9. Swamp
  10. What A Day That Was
  11. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
  12. Once In A Lifetime
  13. Genius Of Love (Tom Tom Club)
  14. Girlfriend Is Better
  15. Take Me To The River
  16. Crosseyed And Painless

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Cities
  2. Big Business
  3. I Zimbra


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 10 2009
  • Production Year 1984
  • Empire SKU 1487696
  • UPC Code 660200316723
  • Studio  Palm Pictures
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Never Before Seen 1 hour Press Conference Q&A
Bonus Tracks
Audio Commentary by all four band members and director Jonathon Demme
Storyboard-to-film comparison


  • Audio
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Average Rating 5.00 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Talking Heads: Stop Making Sen"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Talking Heads: Stop Making Sen"