Jason Aldean: Wide Open Live & More!

Eagle Vision USA   (2009) / Region A
Jason Aldean: Wide Open Live & More!

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Jason Aldean: Wide Open Live & More!

On March 6, 2009, a sold out Knoxville Coliseum crowd found out what millions of Jason Aldean fans already knew: he's a rising star and a damn fine entertainer. Those frenzied concertgoers experienced an over-the-top show, the sum of years of hard work and determination.

Wide Open Live And More captures Jason Aldean at his rockin' country best. All the hits are here, including #1 hits Why and She's Country, along with live show favorites like Wide Open and Asphalt Cowboy, among others.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 23 2009
  • Production Year 2009
  • Empire SKU 1483633
  • UPC Code 801213333998
  • Studio  Eagle Vision USA
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


I Won't Back Down
Up Close And Personal With Jason Aldean


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Jason Aldean: Wide Open Live &"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Jason Aldean: Wide Open Live &"