All About Eve: Live In Bonn 1991

E1 Entertainment   (2008) / Region All
All About Eve: Live In Bonn 1991

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

All About Eve: Live In Bonn 1991

In September 1991 All About Eve had recently released their third album Touched By Jesus. It was a special album for a number of reasons. Firstly it was that all important third album and secondly it was the first album to feature new guitarist Marty Wilson-Piper. When the band rolled up at the Biskuithalle in Bonn on the 5th of September it was to perform only its fourth concert with Marty Willson-Piper on board. Not only that, the concert was to be filmed for the long running German music television programme Rockpalast. The set list included six of the eleven tracks included on the Touched By Jesus album which certainly showed that the band were solidly behind the new album. The songs included Strangeway, Share It With Me, Touched By Jesus, Hide Child, Farewell Mr. Sorrow and Rhythm Of Life. The band still performed a couple of stalwarts from the previous albums such as In The Clouds, Wild Hearted Woman, Road To Your Soul and Every Angel but this was a new All About Eve and one that the fans took to immediately as can be seen by the reception on this DVD.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 17 2009
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1482442
  • UPC Code 604388712601
  • Studio  E1 Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "All About Eve: Live In Bonn 19"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "All About Eve: Live In Bonn 19"