Hit Man: David Foster & Friends

WEA   (2008) / Region All
Hit Man: David Foster & Friends

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
Add to Cart

Hit Man: David Foster & Friends

Songs Include

Act 1:

  1. Andre Agassi Intro
  2. St Elmo's Love Theme
  3. Can't Help Falling In Love
  4. She's a Beauty/Man In Motion
  5. Mornin'/After The Love Has Gone
  6. Video
  7. Somewhere
  8. Through The Fire
  9. Got To Be Real
  10. Wildflower
  11. Video - Urban Cowboy
  12. Love Look What You've Done
  13. Jo Jo
  14. Chocolate Legs
  15. Hard To Say Im Sorry/You're The Inspiration/Glory Of Love
  16. Amapola
  17. Because We Believe
  18. The Prayer

Act II:

  1. Asturias
  2. Video - Becuase You Love Me
  3. I Swear
  4. Feeling Good
  5. Home
  6. Save The Last Dance
  7. Video - Bodyguard w/ Kevin Costner
  8. I Have Nothing/I Will Always Love You
  9. Alla Luce Del Sole
  10. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  11. You Raise Me Up
  12. Got To Be Real


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 04 2009
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1473883
  • UPC Code 075993999563
  • Studio  WEA
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    English Dolby Digital Surround
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Review "Hit Man: David Foster & Friend"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Hit Man: David Foster & Friend"