Simpsons, The: The Twelfth Season

20th Century Fox   (2000) / Region 1
Simpsons, The: The Twelfth Season

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Simpsons, The: The Twelfth Season

Episodes Include:

- Treehouse Of Horror XI

- A Tale Of Two Springfields

- Insane Clown Poppy

- Lisa The Tree Hugger

- Homer Vs. Dignity

- The Computer Wore Menace Shoes

- The Great Money Caper

- Skinner's Sense Of Show

- HomR

- Pokey Mom

- Worst Episode Ever

- Tennis The Menace

- Day Of The Jackanapes

- New Kids On The Blecch

- Hungry, Hungry Homer

- Bye, Bye, Nerdie

- Simpson Safari

- Trilogy Of Error

- I'm Goin' To Praiseland

- Children Of A Lesser Clod

- Simpsons Tall Tales


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 20 2009
  • Production Year 2000
  • Empire SKU 1470857
  • UPC Code 024543589273
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


- Special Introduction From Matt Groening
- Audio Commentaries On Every Episode With Executive Producer Mike Scully, Joined by Writers, Actors and Directors
- Deleted Scenes with Commentary
- Multi-angle Animation Showcases
- Comic Book Guy: Best. Moments. Ever.
- The Global Fanfest
- The Commercials
- Original Sketches
- And More!


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
    French Dolby Digital Stereo
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Simpsons, The: The Twelfth Sea"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Simpsons, The: The Twelfth Sea"