Stevie Wonder: Live At Last

Universal - Music   (2008) / Region All
Stevie Wonder: Live At Last

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Additional DVD Versions

Stevie Wonder: Live At Last

One of the most cherished singer songwriters of all time brings you his stunning live concert experience on DVD for the very first time. Filmed in London during the rapturously recieved Wonder Summer Nights tour, Stevie at his very finest, backed by an incredible 14 piece band, captured in pristine high definition and presented in digital 5.1 surround sound.

Intro / All Blues

As If You Read My Mind

Master Blaster (Jammin')

Did I Hear You Say You Love Me

All I Do

Knocks Me Off My Feet

U.K. Medley: London Bridge Is Falling Down, Fool On The Hill, I Want To Hold Your Hand, Satisfaction

People Make The World Go Round

Higher Ground


Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing


Living For The City

Part-Time Lover



I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life (performed by Aisha Morris)

My Cherie Amour

Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)

Sir Duke

I Wish

Isn't She Lovely

You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

I Just Called To Say I Love You

You Are The Only One (snippet)

Superstition (So What The Fuss)



  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 20 2009
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1454991
  • UPC Code 602517986862
  • Studio  Universal - Music
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Review "Stevie Wonder: Live At Last"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Stevie Wonder: Live At Last"