Paul Weller: As Is Now

Liberation Entertainment   (2006) / Region 1
Paul Weller: As Is Now

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more



Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Paul Weller: As Is Now

The Documentary

Paul, Steve Cradock (Guitar), Damon Minchella (Bass), Steve White (Drums) and Jan 'Stan' Kybert (Producer) chat about writing and recording the album. Also with fantastic studio performances including Roll Along Summer, Bring Back The Funk, Savages and The Pebble And The Boy.

The Interview

The complete Paul Weller interview.

The Gig - Live From The 100 Club

- From The Floorboards Up

- Broken Stones

- Wild Blue Yonder*

*(Previously Unreleased)

- Paper Smile

- Blink And You'll Miss It

- Come On / Let's Go

- All On A Misty Morning

- I Wanna Make It Alright

- In The Crowd

- A Town Called Malice


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 22 2008
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1445814
  • UPC Code 805859008593
  • Studio  Liberation Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


- 5 studio recordings: From The Floorboards Up, Here's The Good News, Come On / Let's Go, The Start Of Forever, Blink And You'll Miss It
- The Dam: Paul and Stan in Amsterdam!
- The Fans: fans of As Is Now talk about why the album is so special to them


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Review "Paul Weller: As Is Now"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Paul Weller: As Is Now"