B.B. King: Live

Universal - Music   / Region All   5.00   See All Reviews
B.B. King: Live

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Additional Blu-ray Versions

The King of Blues is back!

Legendary blues guitarist B.B. King lights up the stage with his trusty, lifelong companion Lucille and his remarkable touring band. Taped in high definition video and mixed in 5.1 surround, experience the blues like never before from this musical icon.

- Manhattan Blues (by B.B. King's band)

- Two I Shoot Blues (by B.B. King's band)

- Mr. King Comes On Stage (by B.B. King's band)

- Why I Sing The Blues

- I Need You So

- Bad Case Of Love

- Blues Man

- When Love Comes To Town

- All Over Again

- Just Like A Woman

- A Whole Lot Of Loving

- Don't Answer The Door

- You Are My Sunshine

- Darling, You Know I Love You

- Rock Me Baby

- Key To The Highway

- The Thrill Is Gone

- Guess Who

- When The Saints Marching In


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 21 2008
  • Empire SKU 1445341
  • UPC Code 602517531079
  • Studio  Universal - Music
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, French, German, Portuguese and Spanish


- Behind-the-Scenes: Making the DVD
- A Message from B.B. to his fans


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 5.00 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "B.B. King: Live"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "B.B. King: Live"