Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - The Complete Fourth Season

Funimation   / Region 1
Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - The Complete Fourth Season

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - The Complete Fourth Season

From cutting classes to brawling in the streets, Yusuke Urameshi is not your typical role model. In fact, this kid's nothing more than a fourteen-year-old delinquent with a talent for trouble. But in a single selfless act Yusuke dies while saving another. For such noble sacrifice he is given a second chance at life, but it's to be a life far different than the one left behind. Now a Spirit Detective, the young man must track down demons and humans alike who desire to rule over the three realms of reality.

The gateway between worlds lies open and past must battle present, but with Yusuke's final death his friends rush onward. Risen once more with the blood of ages coursing through his veins, the young man sheds humanity as the war shifts realms to the land of demons. Three legendary kings seek power where only one can rule, and friends are enlisted as champions to become foes in the final struggle for control. From troubled teen to royalty, Yusuke's final chapter unfolds.

Disc 1:

- Spirit Detective Showdown

- The Difference Maker

- Power Between the Teeth

- The True Face of Sensui

- Death of a Spirit Detective

- Attempting Revenge

- Waking the Lost

- The Proof

Disc 2:

- Sensui's End

- Topside

- Yusuke's Destiny

- Three Strangers, Three Kings

- Departing Living World

- Return to Demon World

Disc 3:

- Haunted By The Past

- The Secret of the Jagan

- Reunion of the Bandits

- Torn Between Identities

- Inheritance

- Every Demon For Himself

- The Preliminaries

Disc 4:

- The Battle of Father and Son

- The Demon World Tournament Begins

- Farewell, Kurama

- Love and War

- A Reason to Fight

- Closure

- To the Future


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 05 2008
  • Empire SKU 1442297
  • UPC Code 704400059988
  • Studio  Funimation
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


- Character Profiles
- Textless Songs
- Trailers


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - T"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - T"