Tori Amos: Live At Montreux 1991 & 1992

Eagle Rock   (1991) / Region A
Tori Amos: Live At Montreux 1991 & 1992

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Tori Amos: Live At Montreux 1991 & 1992

These two complete concerts from Montreux in 1991 and 1992 catch Tori Amos right at the start of her solo career, one shortly before the release of her Little Earthquakes album and the second a few months after. There is a clear progression from one year to the next as Tori grows in confidence and skill as a live performer, buoyed by the critical and commercial success of the album. The tracklisting focuses on Little Earthquakes and features all the hits from it but there are also rare songs from her early EPs including her distinctive takes on Led Zeppelin's "Whole Lotta Love" and "Thank You" and Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit." This DVD brilliantly captures the vibrancy of Tori Amos' early live performances.

Songs Include


  1. Silent All These Year
  2. Precious Things
  3. China
  4. Crucify
  5. Leather
  6. Song For Eric
  7. Upside Down
  8. Happy Phantom
  9. Winter
  10. Thank You


  1. Little Earthquakes
  2. Crucify
  3. Silent All These Years
  4. Precious Things
  5. Happy Phantom
  6. Whole Lotta Love / Thank You
  7. Me And A Gun
  8. Winter
  9. Smells Like Teen Spirit


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Nov 10 2008
  • Production Year 1991
  • Empire SKU 1437497
  • UPC Code 801213332298
  • Studio  Eagle Rock
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Tori Amos: Live At Montreux 19"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Tori Amos: Live At Montreux 19"