Sara Bareilles: Between The Lines - Live At The Fillmore

Sony Music Video   (2008) / Region All
Sara Bareilles: Between The Lines - Live At The Fillmore

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Sara Bareilles: Between The Lines - Live At The Fillmore

Between The Lines is exactly that. It is not only a concert DVD, but a film that shares what happened backstage, and in the days surrounding our Fillmore show. This is very much a personal portrait of who I am and where I come from, including a performance in Sausalito with some of my best friends... all against the beautiful backdrop of my Northern California Coast.

- Bottle It Up

- Vegas

- Morningside

- Love On The Rocks

- Between The Lines

- Fairytale

- August Moon

- City

- Love Song

- Many The Miles

- (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay

- Gravity


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 21 2008
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1433533
  • UPC Code 886973918098
  • Studio  Sony Music Video
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Exclusive Acoustic Performances
Music Videos: Fairytale, Love Song and Bottle It Up
Bonus CD Of Full Length Concert


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby TrueHD 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Review "Sara Bareilles: Between The Li"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Sara Bareilles: Between The Li"