Amos Lee: Live From Austin, TX

Red   (2005) / Region 1
Amos Lee: Live From Austin, TX

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Amos Lee: Live From Austin, TX

If there's such a thing as a "soul-folk" singer, Amos Lee fits the bill. He grew up listening to the wry musings of singer-songwriter John Prine, while grooving to soul greats Bill Withers and Stevie Wonder. Add his nimble acoustic guitar playing, a breezy jazz sensibility and a down to earth, if not downright charming stage presence, and you've got the makings of a genuine talent.

- Terry Lickona, (Producer, Austin City Limits)

- 1. Bottom Of The Barrel

- 2. Dreamin'

- 3. Love In The Lies

- 4. Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight

- 5. Soul Suckers

- 6. Listen

- 7. Seen It All Before

- 8. Black River

- 9. Colors

- 10. Arms Of A Woman

- 11. Night Train

- Bonus Song: All My Friends


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 20 2008
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1433423
  • UPC Code 607396806324
  • Studio  Red
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Amos Lee: Live From Austin, TX"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Amos Lee: Live From Austin, TX"