Have You Heard: Jim Croce Live

Red   / Region 1
Have You Heard: Jim Croce Live

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Have You Heard: Jim Croce Live

Songs Include:

  1. Prologue: Photograps and Memories
  2. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  3. Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
  4. Roller Derby Queen
  5. One Less Set Of Footsteps
  6. Net Time, This Time
  7. Speedball Tucker
  8. Lovers Cross
  9. Workin' At The Car Wash Blues
  10. Interlude I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  11. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  12. New York's Not My Home
  13. The Hard Way Every Time
  14. Rapid Boy
  15. These Dreams
  16. Epilogue: Time In A Bottle


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 07 2008
  • Empire SKU 1431329
  • UPC Code 020286126898
  • Studio  Red
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Kenny Loggins And Jim Messina Remembers Jim Croce
Randy Newman Remebers Jim Croce
"BAd, Bad Leroy Brown" Cartoon
"Spin, Spin, Spin": Jim And Ingrid Croce
Roller Derby Queen
The Croce Family At The Farm
Audio Commentary With Ingrid Croce, A.J. Croce, And Producer Nick Redman


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Have You Heard: Jim Croce Live"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Have You Heard: Jim Croce Live"