Tenacious D: The Complete Masterworks 2

Sony Music Video   (2008) / Region All
Tenacious D: The Complete Masterworks 2

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Tenacious D: The Complete Masterworks 2

Full length concert filmed at the sold out Moore Theater in Seattle, WA, Febuary 16-17, 2007

Songs Include:

  • Kielbasa
  • History
  • Wonderboy
  • Dio
  • Lee
  • Saxaboom
  • The Road
  • Hell Movie Skit
  • Kickapoo
  • Karate
  • Dude (I Totally Miss You)
  • Kyle Quit The Band
  • Friendship
  • The Metal
  • Papagenu (He's My Sassafrass)
  • Master Exploder
  • Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown)
  • Double Team
  • F Her Gently
  • Tribute
  • Who Medley


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 06 2008
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1431079
  • UPC Code 886973353790
  • Studio  Sony Music Video
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


D Tour: A Tenacious Documentary
Time Fixers Video
Classico Video
Late Night With Conan O'Brien Master Exploder
MTV Movie Awards 2006 Friendship
Saturday Night Live The Metal


  • Audio
    English PCM 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Tenacious D: The Complete Mast"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Tenacious D: The Complete Mast"