Simpsons, The: The Eleventh Season

20th Century Fox   (1999) / Region 1
Simpsons, The: The Eleventh Season

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Simpsons, The: The Eleventh Season

- Beyond Blunderdome

- Brother's Little Helper

- Guess Who's Coming To Criticize Dinner

- Treehouse Of Horror X

- E-I-E-I-(Annoyed Grunt)

- Hello Gutter, Hello Fadder

- Eight Misbehavin'

- Take My Wife, Sleaze

- Grift Of The Magi

- Little Big Mom

- Faith Off

- The Mansion Family

- Saddlesore Galactica

- Alone Again, Natura-Diddily

- Missionary: Impossible

- Pygmoelian

- Bart To The Future

- Days Of Wine And D'oh'ses

- Kill The Alligator And Run

- Last Tap Dance In Springfield

- It's A Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Marge

- Behind The Laughter


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 06 2008
  • Production Year 1999
  • Empire SKU 1430961
  • UPC Code 024543557708
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


- Contains the Complete Eleventh Season with all 22 episodes
- Special Introduction from Matt Groening
- Audio Commentaries on every episode with Executive Producer Mike Scully, joined by Writers, Actors and Directors
- A Star on Hollywood Boulevard Featurette
- The Many Faces of Krusty Featurette
- Deleted Scenes with Commentary
- Multi-Angle Animation Showcases
- Original Sketches
- Special Language Feature and more!


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
    French Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Simpsons, The: The Eleventh Se"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Simpsons, The: The Eleventh Se"