Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - The Complete Third Season

Funimation   (2008) / Region 1
Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - The Complete Third Season

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

The Battles You've Been Waiting For Have Arrived

From cutting classes to brawling in the streets, Yusuke Urameshi is not your typical role model. In fact, this kid's nothing more than a fourteen-year-old delinquent with a talent for trouble. But in a single selfless act Yusuke dies while saving another. For such noble sacrifice he is given a second chance at life, but it's to be a life far different than the one left behind. Now a Spirit Detective, the young man must track down demons and humans alike who desire to rule over the three realms of reality.

The Dark Tournament has come down to a final grudge match and Yusuke's full wrath is unleashed as a friend's blood stains the arena floor. But there will be no time for rest or recovery as kidnapping follows victory and further intrigue threatens the boundary between worlds. A tunnel is being carved, one which completed will lay waste to the World of the Living. There are seven who seek an age of destruction and chaos, and hero must battle fallen hero.

Disc 1:

- Beneath Bui's Armor

- Wielder of the Dragon

- The Shadow of Elder Toguro

- Sakyo's Proposal

- Yusuke vs. Toguro

- Toguro's Full Power

- Yusuke's Despair

- Toguro's Desire

Disc 2:

- Out With A Bang

- Toguro's Wish

- Return to Living World

- Setting the Trap

- The Power of Taboo

- Genkai's Ruse

Disc 3:

- The Tunnel

- The Reader

- The Doctor's Disease

- Sl--p, Doctor, Sl--p

- Caught in the Rain

- Kuwabara: Awakening

- Sensui's Fall

- Divide and Conquer

Disc 4:

- The Human Race

- Moving Target

- Let the Games Begin

- If You Could Play Forever

- Game Over

- Kurama's Anger, Gourmet's Guest


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 03 2008
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1430935
  • UPC Code 704400059971
  • Studio  Funimation
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


- Character Profiles
- Textless Songs
- Trailers


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - T"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - T"