Lovejoy: The Complete Season Four

BBC Home Video   (1993) / Region 1
Lovejoy: The Complete Season Four

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Lovejoy: The Complete Season Four

Ian McShane is back as Lovejoy, the crime-solving antiques dealer with an eye for beauty... and trouble!

Season Four continues the escapades of Lovejoy, the antiques hero, with four discs of side-splitting adventures! This time, Lovejoy hits a professional crisis when his talent for spotting a bargain is called into question. With Lovejoy losing his touch and Lady Jane losing her heart, there's more to be recovered than a missing medieval manuscript and the billiards table of Mary Queen of Scots.


The Napoleonic Commode - The Ring - Second Fiddle - The Colour Of Mary - Fly the Flag - Judgment of Solomon - The Galloping Major - God Help Those - They Call Me Midas - Irish Stew - Dainty Dish - Taking the Pledge - Lovejoy Loses It


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 11 2008
  • Production Year 1993
  • Empire SKU 1426933
  • UPC Code 883929046218
  • Studio  BBC Home Video
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


- Ian McShane looks back on Lovejoy Part 4


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Lovejoy: The Complete Season F"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Lovejoy: The Complete Season F"