OMD Live: Architecture & Morality & More

Eagle Vision USA   (2007) / Region All
OMD Live: Architecture & Morality & More

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me


Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

OMD Live: Architecture & Morality & More

OMD perform the whole of their classic album "Architecture & Morality" for the first time live in concert at London's famous Hammersmith Apollo. Featuring the classic line-up of Andy McCluskey, Paul Humphries, Malcolm Holmes and Martin Cooper the band also perform all the hits from the rest of their hugely successful career with a spectacular stage presentation.

- Architecture & Morality

- Sealand

- The New Stone Age

- Georgia

- She's Leaving

- Souvenir

- Joan Of Arc

- Joan Of Arc (Maid Of Orleans)

- The Beginning And The End

- Messages

- Tesla Girls

- Forever (Live And Die)

- If You Leave

- Pandora's Box

- Talking Loud And Clear

- So In Love

- Locomotion

- Sailing On The Seven Seas

- Enola Gay

- Walking On The Milky Way

- Electricity

- Romance Of The Telescope


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 04 2008
  • Production Year 2007
  • Empire SKU 1425803
  • UPC Code 801213026296
  • Studio  Eagle Vision USA
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, French and Spanish


Alternate Edits:
- Joan Of Arc (Maid Of Orleans)
- The New Stone Age
Interviews With The Band + Hambi Haralambous


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    English DTS Surround
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Review "OMD Live: Architecture & Moral"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "OMD Live: Architecture & Moral"