Stevie Wonder: Videobiography

Classic Rock Legends   / Region 1
Stevie Wonder: Videobiography

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Stevie Wonder: Videobiography

DVD One: Stevie Wonder Videobiography

This DVD takes you back to the early Motown days and through to the present, drawing on the best live performance footage and the most knowledgeable of critics. Our team of industry experts analyze fantastic live performances spanning the years, and includes veteran journalist and author Lloyd Bradley, one of the most prominent and respected authorities from the black music scene, Geoff Brown, the leading UK authority on Motown and MOJO soul scribe, and the acclaimed music journalist Phil Sutcliffe, who has worked for titles as diverse as Sounds to The Los Angeles Times.

DVD Two: Stevie Wonder Live

Stevie Wonder, an American genius, captured live in concert from Japan in 1988. Favorites include the multi-million selling I Just Called To Say I Love You, You Are The Sunshine Of My Life and Superstition.

Featured tracks include:

- C Minor Blues

- Higher Ground

- You Will Know

- Lately

- Overjoyed

- Fingertips

- Living For The City

- Get It

- Sir Duke

- I Wish

- You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

- Superstition

- Dark n' Lovely

- I Just Called To Say I Love You


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 27 2008
  • Empire SKU 1424512
  • UPC Code 823880029066
  • Studio  Classic Rock Legends
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Stevie Wonder: Videobiography"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Stevie Wonder: Videobiography"