Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - The Complete Second Season

Funimation   (2008) / Region 1
Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - The Complete Second Season

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Additional Blu-ray Versions

Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - The Complete Second Season

From cutting classes to brawling in the streets, Yusuke Urameshi is not your typical role model. In fact, this kid's nothing more than a fourteen-year-old delinquent with a talent for trouble. But in a single selfless act Yusuke dies while saving another. For such noble sacrifice he is given a second chance at life, but it's to be a life far different than the one left behind. Now a Spirit Detective, the young man must track down demons and humans alike who desire to rule over the three realms of reality.

Survival is the order of the day as Yusuke and his allies face off against the worst that the Demon World has to offer. Locked into a competition set up by the criminal underground, more than the fighters' lives are on the line as the Dark Tournament unfolds round by brutal round. Pain and suffering are redefined, a demon from the past is reawakened, and the mysterious masked fighter will step forth. Their situation is worse than grim as the Tournament Finals are set to begin.

Disc 1:

- Flowers of Blood

- Dragon of the Darkness Flame

- Stumbling Warrior

- Knife Edge Death-Match

- A Day in Waiting

- Percentage of Victory

- Glimpse Beneath the Mask

Disc 2:

- Ambition Destroyed: A Trial of Light

- Master of Disguise

- Kurama's Stand

- Crushing Revenge

- Jin, the Wind Master

- Reverse Decisions

- A Matter of Love and Death

Disc 3:

- The Masked Fighter Revealed

- Yusuke's Final Test

- Hiei Battles On

- Many Faces, Many Forms

- Legendary Bandit: Yoko Kurama

- The Cape of No Return

- Genkai's Strength

Disc 4:

- Suzuka's Challenge

- Arch-Rivals

- The Death of Genkai

- Overcoming Grief

- The Beginning of the End

- The Beast Within

- Yoko's Magic


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 14 2008
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1422470
  • UPC Code 704400059964
  • Studio  Funimation
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL


- Character Profiles
- Textless Songs
- Trailers


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - T"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files - T"