Jake And The Fatman: Season One - Volume Two

Paramount Pictures   (1987) / Region 1
Jake And The Fatman: Season One - Volume Two

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me


Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

The Glitz. The Glamour. The Guilty.

Respected Los Angeles District Attorney J.L. McCade (William Conrad) and his trusted partner in crime solving, private eye Jake Styles (Joe Penny), are back on the case. Crime is their scene and the City of Angels is their beat as these two relentless lawmen team up to put some very bad men (and women) behind bars. Now all 11 thrilling episodes from the second part of Season One are remastered on DVD and ready to be investigated in this 3-disc collectible set, which brings home all the hard-hitting action and relentless excitement of this thrilling TV series.

Disc 1:

- After You've Gone

- It Had To Be You

- But Not For Me

- What Is This Thing Called Love?

Disc 2:

- Lady Be Good

- I'll Be Seeing You

- Babyface

- Blues In The Night

Disc 3:

- How Long Has This Been Going On?

- I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan

- Rhapsody In Blue


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 11 2008
  • Production Year 1987
  • Empire SKU 1421639
  • UPC Code 097361387147
  • Studio  Paramount Pictures
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 3
  • Disc SS-DL


- Select Episodic Promos


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Mono
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Jake And The Fatman: Season On"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Jake And The Fatman: Season On"