Night Gallery: The Complete Second Season

Universal   (1970) / Region 1   4.00   See All Reviews
Night Gallery: The Complete Second Season

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Night Gallery: The Complete Second Season

Prepare for the unexpected as Season Two of Night Gallery comes to DVD! This 5-disc DVD set contains 61 stories, created and hosted by the master of mystery: The Twilight Zone's Rod Serling. With guest performances by Hollywood legends that reads like a roster of Who's Who in Hollywood, you'll be sure to see sights to amaze! Featuring audio commentaries, behind-the-scenes featurettes, and a gallery presentation of the paintings from the series, this collector's set is the classic anthology of timeless, spine-tingling entertainment you don't dare to miss!

Included within are 22 episodes from Season 2, but having disappeared into the dark wings of the Night Gallery are portions of the episode "Satisfaction Guaranteed", and the lost story "Witches Feast" where they lie waiting to be re-discovered.

Disc 1

Episode 1: The Boy Who Predicted Earthquakes - Miss Lovecraft Sent Me - The Hand of Borgus Weems - Phantom of What Opera?

Episode 2: A Death in the Family - The Merciful - Class of '99 - Satisfaction Guaranteed

Episode 3: Since Aunt Ada Came to Stay - With Apologies to Mr. Hyde - The Flip-Side of Satan

Episode 4: A Fear of Spiders - Junior - Marmalade Wine - The Academy

Disc 2

Episode 5: The Phantom Farmhouse - Silent Snow, Secret Snow

Episode 6: A Question of Fear - The Devil Is Not Mocked

Episode 7: Midnight Never Ends - Brenda

Episode 8: The Diary - A Matter of Semantics - Big Surprise - Professor Peabody's Last Lecture

Episode 9: House... with Ghost - A Midnight Visit to the Neighborhood Blood Bank - Dr. Stringfellow's Rejuvenator - Hell's Bells

Disc 3

Episode 10: The Dark Boy - Keep in Touch, We'll Think of Something

Episode 11: Pickman's Model - The Dear Departed - An Act of Chivalry

Episode 12: Cool Air - Camera Obscura - Quoth the Raven

Episode 13: The Messiah on Mott Street - The Painted Mirror

Episode 14: The Different One - Tell David... - Logoda's Heads

Disc 4

Episode 15: Green Fingers - The Funeral - The Tune in Dan's Cafe

Episode 16: Lindemann's Catch - The Late Mr. Peddington - A Feast of Blood

Episode 17: The Miracle of Camafeo - The Ghost of Sorworth Place

Episode 18: The Waiting Room - Last Rites for a Dead Child

Disc 5

Episode 19: Deliveries in the Rear - Stop Killing Me - Dead Weight

Episode 20: I'll Never Leave You... Ever - There Aren't Any More MacBanes

Episode 21: The Sins of the Fathers - You Can't Get Help Like That Anymore

Episode 22: The Caterpillar - Little Girl Lost


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 06 2008
  • Production Year 1970
  • Empire SKU 1420841
  • UPC Code 025195009003
  • Studio  Universal
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 5
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


- Audio Commentaries from Director Guillermo del Toro
- Audio Commentaries from Night Gallery historians Scott Skelton and Jim Benson
- Revisiting the Gallery: A Look Back
- Art Gallery: The Paintings in "Rod Serling's Night Gallery"
- NBC Night Gallery TV Promos


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Mono
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 4.00 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Night Gallery: The Complete Se"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Night Gallery: The Complete Se"