Silverhawks: Season One - Volume One

Warner Bros.   (1986) / Region 1
Silverhawks: Season One - Volume One

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Rocket chases, space battles and out-of-this-world adventures!

Created as a follow-up to the successful Thundercats TV series, SilverHawks pits a cybernetically engineered team of heroes - Quicksilver, Tally Hawk, Blue Grass, Super Twins Steelheart and Steelwill, Commander Stargazer and The Copper Kid - against the universe's most dangerous villain Mon-Star and his ruthless band of criminals. Starring Thundercats voice actors Earl Hammond, Larry Kenney, Peter Newman and Bob McFadden, this action-packed weekday series launched into battle for one soaring, spectacular season. Steel yourself for the first 32 episodes of that golden time: more than 11 hours of cosmically cool entertainment plus a New Retrospective Featurette with creator interviews in a Deluxe 4-Disc Collection that's a must-own for any classic animation collector.


Disc One:

- The Origin Story

- Journey to Limbo

- The Planet Eater

- Save the Sun

- Stop Timestopper

- Darkbird

- The Backroom

- The Threat of Dritt

Disc Two:

- Sky-Shadow

- Magnetic Attraction

- Gold Shield

- Zero The Memory Thief

- The Milk Run

- The Hardware Trap Part 1

- The Hardware Trap Part 2

- Race Against Time

Disc Three:

- Operation Big Freeze

- The Ghost Ship

- The Great Galaxy Race

- Fantascreen

- Hotwing Hits Limbo

- The Bounty Hunter

- Zeek's Fumble

- The Fighting Hawks

Disc Four - Side A:

- The Renegade Hero

- One on One

- No More Mr. Nice Guy

- Music of the Spiders

- Limbo Gold Rush

- Countdown to Zero

- The Amber Amplifier

- The Saviour Stone

Disc Four - Side B:

Special Features


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 18 2008
  • Production Year 1986
  • Empire SKU 1411068
  • UPC Code 085391171843
  • Studio  Warner Bros.
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc DS-SL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


- Partly Metal, Partly Real: Remembering SilverHawks
The Origin and Evolution of the SilverHawks Gallery of Characters and Action Figures
- Exclusive Sneak Peek at DC Universe's Wonder Woman


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Mono
    French Dolby Digital Mono
    Spanish Dolby Digital Mono
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Silverhawks: Season One - Volu"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Silverhawks: Season One - Volu"