Adventures Of Teddy Ruxpin, The: Return To Rillonia

Mill Creek Entertainment   (1986) / Region 1
Adventures Of Teddy Ruxpin, The: Return To Rillonia

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Adventures Of Teddy Ruxpin, The: Return To Rillonia

A whole new generation of children can experience the magical stories that teach values like courage, friendship, determination and maintaining a positive attitude. Digitally mastered for superior quality and featuring 25 original episodes, including the finale, from the hit children's television series.

Disc 1:

- Octopede Sailors

- Tweeg the Vegetable

- Wizardland

- The Ying Zoo

- The Big Escape

- Teddy Ruxpin's Birthday

- Wizardweek

- Air and Water Race

- The Great Grundo Ground Race

- A Race to the Finish

- Autumn Adventure

- Gimmick's Gizmos and Gadgets

- Harvest Feast

Disc 2:

- Wooly and the Giant Snowzos

- Winter Adventure

- Teddy's Quest

- Thin Ice

- Fugitives

- Musical Oppressors

- M.A.V.O. Costume Ball

- Father's Day

- The Journey Home

- On the Beaches

- L.B.'s Wedding

- The Mystery Unravels


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 28 2008
  • Production Year 1986
  • Empire SKU 1409373
  • UPC Code 683904506436
  • Studio  Mill Creek Entertainment
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Adventures Of Teddy Ruxpin, Th"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Adventures Of Teddy Ruxpin, Th"