Ted Nugent: Sweden Rocks

Eagle Vision USA   (2006) / Region 1
Ted Nugent: Sweden Rocks

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
$11.68 Add to Cart

Recorded At The Sweden Rock Festival June 10, 2006

The full bluntal Nuge assault goes international as Ted Nugent and his funk brothers take the stage at the hard rocking 2006 Sweden Rock Festival. Hitting the stage with a fury and wasting no time whipping the crowd into a frenzy. Nugent and his rhythm section of Mike Brown on drums and Berry Sparks on bass deliver the best of the Nugent catalog.

Tracks Include:

  1. Stormtroopin'
  2. Wango Tango
  3. Snakeskin Cowboys
  4. Free For All
  5. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  6. Klstrphnky
  7. Raw Dogs & War Hogs
  8. Soul Man
  9. Hey Baby
  10. Dog Eat Dog
  11. Still Raising Hell
  12. Motor City Madhouse
  13. Cat Scratch Fever
  14. Stranglehold
  15. Great White Buffalo


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 23 2008
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1408989
  • UPC Code 801213023790
  • Studio  Eagle Vision USA
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


- Live 2007 Performances: Journey To The Center Of The Mind, Weekend Warriors, Love Grenade
- Interviews: From The Love Grenade Recording Sessions With Barry Sparks And Tommy Clufetos
- Bow Hunting With Ted
- Ted On The Gun Range


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    English DTS 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Ted Nugent: Sweden Rocks"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Ted Nugent: Sweden Rocks"