Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries: Season 1

Warner Bros.   (1995) / Region 1
Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries: Season 1

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

I Tawt I Taw A Clue!

Everyone's favorite cat and bird duo take their hilarious hijinks around the world in these 13 action-packed episodes from the outrageous hit TV show! From Down Under to Denmark, globe-trotting Granny unravels the mysteries of disappearing treasures, bizarre events and even her own crime spree while Sylvester tries to catch some lunch - Tweety! But with Hector the Bulldog watching Tweety's back, all Sylvester will ever get is a knuckle sandwich! It's mysteries and mayhem with sneaky Sylvester and lovable Tweety in this two-disc collection full of crooks, comedy and fwustwated puddy tats!

Disc 1:

- The Cat Who Knew Too Much

- Platinum Wheel of Fortune

- Double Take

- A Chip Off the Old Castle

- Something Fishy Around Here

- B2 or Not B2

- Bull Running on Empty

- A Ticket to Crime

Disc 2:

- The Maltese Canary

- It Happened One Night Before Christmas

- Outback Down Under

- It's a Plaid, Plaid, Plaid, Plaid World

- Go Fig


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 16 2008
  • Production Year 1995
  • Empire SKU 1408320
  • UPC Code 085391171874
  • Studio  Warner Bros.
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, French and Portuguese


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    French Dolby Digital Stereo
    Portuguese Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries: "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries: "