Coldplay: The Coldplay Phenomenon

E1 Entertainment   (2007) / Region 1
Coldplay: The Coldplay Phenomenon

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Coldplay: The Coldplay Phenomenon

This is the ultimate critical review of Coldplay on record, on stage and on screen.

In the space of just three amazing albums Coldplay have been transformed from unknowns to international superstars.

Drawing on archive film and interviews with the band, a team of leading music critics and working musicians reviews and assesses the music of Coldplay to reveal the secrets behind the Coldplay phenomenon.

This film was made with complete editorial freedom. It is not approved, endorsed or associated with Coldplay or the management of the band. The result is the most hard hitting frank and penetrating review of the music and personalities which shaped the Coldplay phenomenon ever produced.

Featured Tracks Include:

- What If?

- Speed Of Sound

- Politik

- The Scientist

- Yellow

- Everything's Not Lost

- Life Is For Living

- Don't Panic

- Clocks

- Trouble

- Fix You

- Low

- Square One

- In My Place

- And many more...


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 30 2008
  • Production Year 2007
  • Empire SKU 1406398
  • UPC Code 823880023064
  • Studio  E1 Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, German, Italian and Spanish


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Coldplay: The Coldplay Phenome"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Coldplay: The Coldplay Phenome"