Care Bears: Care-A-Lot Collection Vol. 1 - 4

20th Century Fox   (1985) / Region 1
Care Bears: Care-A-Lot Collection Vol. 1 - 4

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Care Bears: Care-A-Lot Collection Vol. 1 - 4

You and your family will have fun watching this delightful, entertaining collection of twenty-two Care Bears adventures! We invite you to accompany the sweet, cuddly Care Bears as they do all sorts of things like help children accept a new baby sister, improve at sports, deal with braces and make new friends! Sometimes the Care Bears face challenges of their own - like saving Care-a-lot from a hungry Cloud Worm and stopping Professor Coldheart before he ruins the Forest of Feelings! Whatever's happening, the Care Bears bring joy right into your home!

Enchanting Adventures:

- The Birthday

- The Old Man and the Lighthouse

- The Cloud Worm

- The Last Laugh

- The Forest of Misfortune

- Daydreams

- Drab City

- Runaway

- Soap Box Derby

- Camp

- Braces

- Split Decision

- The Magic Shop

- Magic Mirror

Heartwarming Adventures:

- The Night the Stars Went Out

- The Lucky Charm

- The Show Must Go On

- Concrete Rain

- The Girl Who Cried Wolf

- Dry Spell

- Mayor For A Day

- Wedding Bells


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 30 2008
  • Production Year 1985
  • Empire SKU 1406396
  • UPC Code 024543529484
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Care Bears: Care-A-Lot Collect"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Care Bears: Care-A-Lot Collect"