South Park: The Complete Eleventh Season

Comedy Central   (2007) / Region 1   3.25   See All Reviews
South Park: The Complete Eleventh Season

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

South Park: The Complete Eleventh Season

All fourteen uncensored episodes from South Park's eleventh season are now available in this exclusive three-disc collector's set. Join the boys as they attempt to rescue Imaginationland from nuclear annihilation, discover the secret behind the Easter Bunny, and get head lice. For them, it's all part of growing up in South Park!

Disc One:

- With Apologies To Jesse Jackson

- Cartman Sucks

- Lice Capades

- The Snuke

- Fantastic Easter Special

Disc Two:

- D-Yikes

- Night Of The Living Homeless

- Le Petit Tourette

- More Crap

Disc Three:

- Imaginationland

- Imaginationland, Episode II

- Imaginationland, Episode III

- Guitar Queer-O

- The List


  • Length
  • Rating TV-MA
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 28 2008
  • Production Year 2007
  • Empire SKU 1406044
  • UPC Code 097368534148
  • Studio  Comedy Central
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 3
  • Disc SS-DL


- Mini-Commentaries by the creators of South Park, Trey Parker and Matt Stone


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 3.25 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "South Park: The Complete Eleve"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "South Park: The Complete Eleve"