Blue Man Group: How To Be A Megastar Live!

Rhino Music   (2008) / Region 1
Blue Man Group: How To Be A Megastar Live!

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Blue Man Group: How To Be A Megastar Live!

Songs Include:

  1. Above
  2. Drumbone
  3. Rock Manual Infomercial
  4. Time To Start
  5. Up To The Roof
  6. Altering Appearances
  7. Persona
  8. Floppie The Banjo Clown
  9. Your Attention
  10. Piano Smasher
  11. Shirts And Hats
  12. Sing Along
  13. Rock Box Infomercial
  14. One Of These Days
  15. Shadows Part 2
  16. The Complex
  17. Light Suits
  18. I Feel Love
  19. Rock And Go
  20. Baba O'Riley
  21. Introducing The Band
  22. What Is Rock


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 02 2008
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1402676
  • UPC Code 603497983438
  • Studio  Rhino Music
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese and Spanish


Inside The Tube Documentary
I Feel Love Video
Mono Video


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Review "Blue Man Group: How To Be A Me"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Blue Man Group: How To Be A Me"