Earth, Wind & Fire: In Concert

Eagle Vision USA   (1981) / Region All
Earth, Wind & Fire: In Concert

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Earth, Wind & Fire: In Concert

This brilliant performance was recorded live at the Oakland Coliseum, December 30 and 31, 1981, with the sound, the hard-driving rhythms, the soothing melodies, the scintillating horns and special effects that have dazzled concertgoers around the world.

Maurice White, the founder and driving behind Earth, Wind & Fire has done it again: blending the energy, music and creativity that is Earth, Wind & Fire.

Tracks Include:

  1. Let Your Feelings Show
  2. In The Stone
  3. Fantasy
  4. Sing A Song
  5. Reasons
  6. Remember The Children
  7. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  8. Shining Star
  9. Keep Your Head To The Sky
  10. Devotion
  11. Gratitude
  12. That's The Way Of The World
  13. I've Had Enough
  14. Jupiter (The Battle)
  15. Let's Groove


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 28 2008
  • Production Year 1981
  • Empire SKU 1401933
  • UPC Code 801213024995
  • Studio  Eagle Vision USA
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    English DTS Surround
    English PCM 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Earth, Wind & Fire: In Concert"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Earth, Wind & Fire: In Concert"