Jake And The Fatman: Season One - Volume One

Paramount Pictures   (1987) / Region 1
Jake And The Fatman: Season One - Volume One

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Law Enr. Crime Investigator. Meet Two Good Reasons Crime Doesn't Pay.

Crime is no match for renowned L.A. District Attorney J.L. McCabe (William Conrad) and his go-to private investigator, Jake Styles (Joe Penny). Whether it's murder, mystery or other assorted mayhem. Jake and the Fatman are always at the top of their game: tracking down criminals while upholding the law. Now the first 11 episodes of the thrilling premiere season are finally available to experience on DVD in this riveting 3-disc set, bringing all the unparalleled excitement, drama, and action of this groundbreaking series home... with a vengeance.

Disc 1:

- Happy Days Are Here Again

- Fatal Attraction (Series Pilot)

- Laura

Disc 2:

- The One That Got Away

- Love For Sale

- Brother, Can You Spare A Dime?

- Body And Soul

Disc 3:

- The Man I Love

- Love Me Or Leave Me

- Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

- Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 18 2008
  • Production Year 1987
  • Empire SKU 1400156
  • UPC Code 097361329048
  • Studio  Paramount Pictures
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 3
  • Disc SS-DL


- Select Episodic Promos


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Mono
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Jake And The Fatman: Season On"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Jake And The Fatman: Season On"