Cannon: Season One - Volume One

Paramount Pictures   (1971) / Region 1
Cannon: Season One - Volume One

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

This Cannon is Locked, Loaded and Primed for Action!

When it comes to covering the mean streets of Los Angeles, no one casts a bigger shadow than Frank Cannon (William Conrad), the biggest and best paid private detective in town. Featuring the long-running series' first eleven episodes plus the two-part pilot that started it all, Cannon: Season One - Volume One is a hard-hitting four-disc DVD collection no card-carrying armchair detective can afford to miss!

Disc 1:

- Pilot (Parts 1 and 2)

- The Salinas Jackpot

- Death Chain

Disc 2:

- Call Unicorn

- Country Blues

- Scream Of Silence

Disc 3:

- Fool's Gold

- Girl In The Electric Coffin

- Dead Pigeon

Disc 4:

- A Lonely Place To Die

- No Pockets In A Shroud

- Stone Cold Dead


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 18 2008
  • Production Year 1971
  • Empire SKU 1400155
  • UPC Code 097368924246
  • Studio  Paramount Pictures
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL


- Episodic Promos


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Mono
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Cannon: Season One - Volume On"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Cannon: Season One - Volume On"