Motley Crue: Carnival Of Sins

Summit Entertainment   (2005) / Region A   5.00   See All Reviews
Motley Crue: Carnival Of Sins

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Motley Crue: Carnival Of Sins

In spring 2005, Mötley Crüe embarked on their first world tour in more than six years, the outrageous and globally successful Red, White and Crüe Tour.

Infamous for their visually and intensely live stage shows, Carnival of Sins captures original Crüe members Vince Neil, Nikki Sixx, Mick Mars and Tommy Lee in a stage show that sets a new standard for music DVDs. Carnival of Sins is a "circus gone bad" concept spectacular taking place under a huge circus tent stage set with pyrotechnics that are excessive, a fire-breathing midget, seductive aerialists and demonic clowns that will keep you roaring for more.

Directed by acclaimed, award-winning director Hamish Hamilton (U2, Madonna and Peter Gabriel), recorded live by Grammy© award winning Jon Harris, mixed by Bob Rock and Mike Gillies (Metallica, Aerosmith, and Mötley Crüe) and shot using 20-cameras all in high-definition film look. This eyeball-popping production is a non-stop rock n' roll circus. Carnival of Sins is an exercise in visual and musical excess from both sides of the stage giving Mötley Crüe fans, and curious onlookers, a chance to see the ultimate rock n' roll experience from the safety of your own living room!


  • Opening
  • Shout At the Devil
  • Too Fast for Love
  • Ten Seconds to Love
  • Red Hot
  • On With the Show
  • Too Young to Fall in Love
  • Looks That Kill
  • Louder Than Hell
  • Live Wire
  • Girls Girls Girls
  • Wild Side
  • Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  • Primal Scream
  • Glitter
  • Without You
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Nikki's Solo
  • Dr. Feelgood
  • Tommy's Solo
  • Same Ol' Situation
  • Tommy Cam
  • Sick Love Song
  • If I Die Tomorrow
  • Kickstart My Heart
  • Helter Skelter
  • Anarchy In The UK


  • Length
  • Rating R
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 18 2008
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1400093
  • UPC Code 890039001204
  • Studio  Summit Entertainment
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


Inside The Big Top "A Mötley Docrüementary"
Mötley Crüe Greatest *its
Meet & Greet
Blow It Up


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Average Rating 5.00 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Motley Crue: Carnival Of Sins "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Motley Crue: Carnival Of Sins "