Osmonds, The; 50th Anniversary Reunion Concert - 2 DVD Limited Edition

Denon Music   (2008) / Region 1
Osmonds, The; 50th Anniversary Reunion Concert - 2 DVD Limited Edition

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Osmonds, The; 50th Anniversary Reunion Concert - 2 DVD Limited Edition

This Collector's Edition 2 DVD Set contains a Bonus DVD with 14 more tracks - including 2 exclusive tracks - and features a Marie Osmond Solo Medley!

Come join the Osmonds as they celebrate 50 years of entertainment! Taped before a live audience at The Orleans Hotel Showroom in Las Vegas, this Public Television Special stars The Osmond Brothers, with special guests Donny, Marie, and Jimmy Osmond. All seven siblings perform many of their chart-topping hit songs. Also includes cameo appearances by brothers Virl and Tom - with a special appearance by Andy Williams!

DVD 1 contains the Special plus the Bonus Track, "Thank God For Kids", a tribute to the achievements of the Children's Miracle Network, founded by the Osmonds.

DVD 2 is a Bonus DVD containing 14 tracks featuring 5 Exclusives, including Marie Osmond's Solo Hits Medley.

DVD 1:

- Down By The Lazy River

- We're Having A Party

- One Bad Apple

- Yo Yo

- Puppy Love

- Soldier Of Love

- Paper Roses

- Long Haired Lover

- Donny & Marie Hits Medley:

(Morning Side Of The Mountain / Make The World Go Away / I'm Leaving It All Up To You / Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing / Deep Purple / It Takes Two / I'm A Little Bit Country, I'm A Little Bit Rock and Roll)

- Let Me In

- I Can't Live A Dream

- Sound Of Music

- Through The Years

- Love Me For A Reason

- Crazy Horses

- He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother

DVD 2: Bonus Disc:

- The Proud One

- Heartache Tonight

- It's Like Fallin' In Love

- I'm Still Gonna Need You

- Breeze On By

- Will It Go Round In Circles

- Rainbows End

- One Way Rider

- Rainin' On The Fire Of My Broken Heart

- Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy

- Marie Hits Medley:

(You're Still New to Me / Read My Lips / Meet Me In Montana / No Stoppin' Your Heart)

- I Think About Your Lovin'

- Goin' Home

- Are You Up There / I Believe


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 22 2008
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1394913
  • UPC Code 795041772190
  • Studio  Denon Music
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Osmonds, The; 50th Anniversary"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Osmonds, The; 50th Anniversary"