Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 6

Lions Gate Films   (1992) / Region 1
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 6

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Entire Season 6 of the Original TV Series!

KABOOM! In 1984, the Turtles exploded from the pages of a comic book, and ZAP! - they totally mutated into the coolest reptiles in the universe. In all 16 gnarly episodes from Season 6 of the original TV series, Leonardo, Michaelangelo, Rapheal, and Donatello open up the classic action that "Cowabunga!" a household word. Don't miss your chance to knock out the bad guys and save the day - POW!

Includes 16 Episodes!:

- Rock Around The Block

- Krangenstein Lives!

- Super Irma

- Adventures In Turtle-Sitting

- Sword Of Yurikawa

- Return Of The Turtleoid

- Shreeka's Revenge

- Too Hot To Handle

- Nightmare In The Lair

- Phantom Of The Sewers

- Donatello Trashes Slash

- Sleuth On The Loose

- Polly Wanna Pizza

- Leonardo Is Missing

- Mr. Nice Guy

- Snakes Alive!


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jan 21 2008
  • Production Year 1992
  • Empire SKU 1389027
  • UPC Code 012236228639
  • Studio  Lions Gate Films
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: "