Stevie Wonder: Behind The Music

Classic Rock Legends   (2008) / Region 1
Stevie Wonder: Behind The Music

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Stevie Wonder: Behind The Music

This collectors box set features a critical insight to Stevie Wonder's music, plus rare live concert and television performances.

DVD 1 takes us on a journey to the heart of some of Stevie Wonder's greatest songs. This superb new title in the Behind The Music series also features a fascinating, rare interview with the man himself.

Interwoven with Stevie's thoughts, recollections and opinions are powerful performances which have been carefully selected from archives all over the world.

Featuring highlights from: For Once In My Life, Fingertips, You Met Your Match, Uptight, Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing, Superstition, He's Misstra Know It All, You Are The Sunshine Of My Life and Livin' For The City.

DVD 2 features rare footage of Stevie Wonder performing live from Japan in 1988. Favorites include the multi-million selling I Just Called To Say I Love You, You Are The Sunshine Of My Life and Superstition.

Tracklist Includes:

  • C Minor Blues
  • Higher Ground
  • You Will Know
  • Lately
  • Overjoyed
  • Fingertips
  • Livin' For The City
  • Get It
  • Sir Duke
  • I Wish
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • Superstition
  • Dark n' Lovely
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jan 04 2008
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1386019
  • UPC Code 823880025563
  • Studio  Classic Rock Legends
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Stevie Wonder: Behind The Musi"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Stevie Wonder: Behind The Musi"