Elton 60: Live At Madison Square Garden

Universal - Music   (2007) / Region All
Elton 60: Live At Madison Square Garden

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

This is a Blu-Ray disc made for Blue-laser Format players which produce higher quality picture and sound.

Elton's record-breaking 60th performance at Madison Square Garden on his 60th birthday was recorded live on Sunday March 25th 2007. It is presented here in its entirety.

Songs Include:

  • Sixty Years On
  • Madman Across The Water
  • Where To Now ST Peter?
  • Hercules
  • Ballad Of A Well Known Gun
  • Take Me To The Pilot
  • High Flying Bird
  • Holiday Inn
  • Burn Down The Mission
  • Better Off Dead
  • Levon
  • Empty Garden
  • Daniel
  • Honkey Cat
  • Rocket Man
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • The Bridge
  • Roy Rodgers
  • Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • All The Girls Love Alice
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Sad Songs(Say So Much)
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • I'm Still Standing
  • The Bitch Is Back
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  • Funeral For a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
  • Your Song


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 03 2007
  • Production Year 2007
  • Empire SKU 1381692
  • UPC Code 602517467934
  • Studio  Universal - Music
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified.


  • Audio
    English PCM 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Elton 60: Live At Madison Squa"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Elton 60: Live At Madison Squa"