ZegaPain: Volume 3

Bandai Entertainment   (2006) / Region 1
ZegaPain: Volume 3

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


ZegaPain: Volume 3

Death's shadow is falling over Kyo and the rest of the Oceanus crew. As Arque fights her final battle, Ryoko is drawn into the war as a new pilot. But the enemy's progress is steady and very, very, very fast, and soon Kyo and Ryoko find themselves at the mercy of the latest Gardsorm weapon. The results of the battle leave Kyo angry and demanding to know more about who they're fighting. At last, we lean the truth about what triggered the destruction of the human race.

Episodes Include:

  1. Lingering Illusions
  2. The Awakened
  3. A New Wizard
  4. Memories Of Destruction


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Nov 30 2007
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1381466
  • UPC Code 669198207723
  • Studio  Bandai Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


Textless Ending (Version 3,4)
Textless Ending (Episodes 13,14)
Interactive Menus


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "ZegaPain: Volume 3"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "ZegaPain: Volume 3"