Shakira: The Oral Fixation Tour

Sony Music Video   / Region All
Shakira: The Oral Fixation Tour

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

This is a Blu-Ray disc made for Blue-laser Format players which produce higher quality picture and sound.



  1. Intro
  2. Estoy Aqui
  3. Te Dejo Madrid
  4. Don't Bother
  5. Antologia
  6. Hey You
  7. Inevitable
  8. Si Te Vas
  9. La Tortura (Featuring Alejandro Sanz)
  10. No
  11. Whenever, Wherever
  12. La Pared
  13. Underneath Your Clothes
  14. Pies Descalzos
  15. Ciega, Sordomuda
  16. Ojos Asi
  17. Hips Don't Lie (Featuring Wyclef Jean)

Bonus CD:

  1. Intro
  2. Estoy Aqui
  3. Don't Bother
  4. Inevitable
  5. La Pared
  6. Hips Don't Lie (Featuring Wyclef Jean)


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Nov 08 2007
  • Empire SKU 1378013
  • UPC Code 886971896695
  • Studio  Sony Music Video
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Documentary: Around The World In 397 Days
Documentary: Barefoot
Video Clip: Las De La Intuicion
Live: Obtener Un Si
Live: La Pared
HD Photo Gallery


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Shakira: The Oral Fixation Tou"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Shakira: The Oral Fixation Tou"