Patty Griffin: Live From The Artists Den

Red   (2007) / Region 1
Patty Griffin: Live From The Artists Den

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Patty Griffin: Live From The Artists Den

Songs Include:

  1. You Never Get What You Want
  2. Stay on the Ride
  3. Trapeze
  4. Get Yourself Another Fool
  5. Burgundy Shoes
  6. Heavenly Day
  7. Moon Song
  8. No Bad News
  9. When It Don't Come Easy
  10. Love Throw a Line
  11. Crying Over
  12. Up to the Mountain (MLK Song)
  13. Sweet Lorraine
  14. Top of the World


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 12 2007
  • Production Year 2007
  • Empire SKU 1372944
  • UPC Code 880882158293
  • Studio  Red
  • Packaging Jewel
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Patty Griffin: Live From The A"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Patty Griffin: Live From The A"