Nirvana: Unplugged In New York

Universal - Music   (1993) / Region All
Nirvana: Unplugged In New York

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Witness Nirvana's Unplugged Performance in its Entirety for the First Time Ever.

Songs Include:

  1. About A Girl
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold The World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly
  8. On A Plain
  9. Something In The Way
  10. Plateau
  11. Oh, Me
  12. Lake Of Fire
  13. All Apologies
  14. Where Did You Sl--p Last Night?


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 10 2007
  • Production Year 1993
  • Empire SKU 1372689
  • UPC Code 602517506305
  • Studio  Universal - Music
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, French, German, Portuguese and Spanish


MTV News: Bare Witness - Interviews from the band and the lucky ones who were there.
The Rehearsals: Come As You Are, Polly, Plateau, Pennyroyal Tea, The Man Who Sold The World


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    English DTS 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Nirvana: Unplugged In New York"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Nirvana: Unplugged In New York"