Ghostland Observatory: Live From Austin, TX

Red   (2007) / Region 1
Ghostland Observatory: Live From Austin, TX

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Ghostland Observatory: Live From Austin, TX

Uncompromising...audacious...frantic....transformative. These are only words, and words alone can't do justice to the phenomenon that is Ghostland Observatory. This army of two reached the top of the underground scene through sheer hard work, spending countless hours in their south Austin studios, releasing two albums in less than a year, promoting their own shows and moving audiences coast to coast, including performances at Lollapalooza and the ACL Festival. This is their national television debut.

Songs Include:

  • Piano Man
  • Ghetto Magnet
  • Stranger Lover
  • Vibrate
  • Sad Sad City
  • All You Rock & Rollers
  • Shoot'Em Down
  • Midnight Voyage
  • Unknown
  • Move With Your Lover
  • Heavy Heat
  • Robotique Majestique
  • Silver City
  • Rich Man


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 10 2007
  • Production Year 2007
  • Empire SKU 1372559
  • UPC Code 607396805020
  • Studio  Red
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English DTS 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Ghostland Observatory: Live Fr"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Ghostland Observatory: Live Fr"