Elton 60: Live At Madison Square Garden

Universal - Music   (2007) / Region All
Elton 60: Live At Madison Square Garden

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Additional Blu-ray Versions

Elton 60: Live At Madison Square Garden

Elton's record-breaking 60th performance at Madison Square Garden on his 60th birthday was recorded live on Sunday March 25th 2007. It is presented here in its entirety.

The Concert:

  1. Sixty Years On
  2. Madman Across The Water
  3. Where To Now ST Peter?
  4. Hercules
  5. Ballad Of A Well Known Gun
  6. Take Me To The Pilot
  7. High Flying Bird
  8. Holiday Inn
  9. Burn Down The Mission
  10. Better Off Dead
  11. Levon
  12. Empty Garden
  13. Daniel
  14. Honkey Cat
  15. Rocket Man
  16. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  17. The Bridge
  18. Roy Rodgers
  19. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
  20. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  21. Bennie And The Jets
  22. All The Girls Love Alice
  23. Tiny Dancer
  24. Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  25. Philadelphia Freedom
  26. Sad Songs(Say So Much)
  27. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  28. I'm Still Standing
  29. The Bitch Is Back
  30. Crocodile Rock
  31. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  32. Funeral For a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
  33. Your Song

Live, Rare & Unseen

Archive footage of many of Elton's seminal concert and tv performances throughout the years, including Elton's New York Stories where his love for (and inspiration from) the city is unmistakable!

  1. Your Song (Elton at 50 montage)
  2. Border Song (Swiss TV, 1970)
  3. Sixty Years On (BBC in Concert, 1970)
  4. Tiny Dancer (BBC Sounds for Saturday, 1971)
  5. Levon (BBC sounds for Saturday 1971)
  6. Honky Cat (Royal Festival Hall, 1972)
  7. Rocket Man (Royal Festival Hall, 1972)
  8. Crocodile Rock (Royal Variety show, 1972)
  9. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (TOTP 1973)
  10. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Promo) Daniel (Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre 1976)
  11. Someone Saved My Life Tonight (Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre 1976)
  12. Candle in the Wind (Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre 1976)
  13. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word (Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre 1976)
  14. I'm Still Standing (Night & Day Concert, Wembley, 1984)
  15. Bennie & the Jets (Night & Day Concert, Wembley, 1984)
  16. Song For Guy (Thank You Australia Concert, 1984)
  17. This Train Don't Stop There Anymore (BBBC TOTP, 2001)
  18. Tinderbox (BBC `In Session' Outtake From Saint Luke's, 2006)

Elton's New York Stories:

  1. Mona Lisas & Mad Hatters (Royal Festival Hall 1972)
  2. Wouldn't Have You Any Other Way (NYC) (BBC 'In Session' St Luke's 2006)
  3. Empty Garden (Two Rooms/OGWT 1982)
  4. Believe (Madison Square Garden 1995)
  5. We All Fall In Love Sometimes/Curtains (Madison Square Garden 2005)


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 08 2007
  • Production Year 2007
  • Empire SKU 1372317
  • UPC Code 602517437357
  • Studio  Universal - Music
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-SL


36-Page Deluxe Booklet With Archive Photographs


  • Audio
    English DTS 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Elton 60: Live At Madison Squa"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Elton 60: Live At Madison Squa"