Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits - Live In '76

Eagle Rock   (1976) / Region 1,4
Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits - Live In 76

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits - Live In '76

This concert was recorded live on Marvin Gaye's first European tour in 1976. Filmed in Holland at the Edenhalle Concert Hall in Amsterdam before a sell-out audience, this show, preserved now for posterity, was one of the rare live performances captured on film.

Songs Include:

  • All The Way 'Round
  • Since I Had You
  • Come Get To This
  • Let's Get It On
  • Ain't That Peculiar
  • You're A Wonderful One
  • Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
  • Pride and Joy
  • Little Darling (I Need You)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Hitch Hike
  • You
  • Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  • What's Going On
  • Save The Children
  • You're All I Need
  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • Heaven Must Have Sent You
  • It Takes Two
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Distant Lover


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 11 2007
  • Production Year 1976
  • Empire SKU 1366851
  • UPC Code 801213304592
  • Studio  Eagle Rock
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits - L"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits - L"