Lee Greenwood: Christmas With Lee Greenwood

Cleopatra   (2006) / Region All
Lee Greenwood: Christmas With Lee Greenwood

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Lee Greenwood: Christmas With Lee Greenwood

Songs Include:

  1. Opening Scene
  2. Medley: Joy To The World / Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  3. Tennessee Christmas
  4. Christmas To Christmas
  5. Medley: It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year / Winter Wonderland
  6. White Christmas
  7. Lone Star Christmas
  8. Till The Season Comes 'Round Again
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. The Greatest Christmas
  11. Little Drummer Boy
  12. Medley: Let It Snow / Frosty The Snowman / Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  13. The Greatest Gift Of All
  14. He Would Be King
  15. Medley: Jingle Bells / Sleigh Ride
  16. O Holy Night
  17. Joy To The World
  18. God Bless The USA


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 10 2007
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1366422
  • UPC Code 741157206494
  • Studio  Cleopatra
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified.


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Lee Greenwood: Christmas With "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Lee Greenwood: Christmas With "