Classic Super Heroes Collection: 10 Movie Pack

Mill Creek Entertainment   (1940) / Region 1
Classic Super Heroes Collection: 10 Movie Pack

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Classic Super Heroes Collection: 10 Movie Pack


Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe (12 Episodes)

Flash Gordon (Buster Crabbe), Dale Arden (Carol Hughes) and Dr. Zarkov must once again go to the planet Mongo and fight the evil emperor Ming (Charles Middleton) in this third of the Flash Gordon serials. Tracing the source of the "Purple Death" to Mongo, our group of adventurers flies to there in Dr. Zarkov's rocket where they discover that Emperor Ming, whom they believed had been killed at the end of their last battle is still alive. He is threatening to not only conquer all of Mongo, but also is attacking Earth again, using a "Death Dust" spread by his spaceships that will eventually destroy everyone on Earth. Old allies and new assist Flash in stopping Ming's efforts and saving the Earth.

  1. The Purple Death
  2. Freezing Torture
  3. Walking Bombs
  4. The Destroying Ray
  5. The Palace of Peril
  6. Flaming Death
  7. Land of the Death
  8. The Fiery Abyss
  9. The Pool of Peril
  10. The Death Mist
  11. Stark Treachery
  12. Doom of the Dictator

The Green Archer (15 Episodes)

The struggle over a family estate ends up with one brother accused of murder and apparently killed on the way to prison, while the other brother takes control of the estate for his own nefarious plans. The estate is being used by the evil brother as a base for his jewelry theft ring and he kidnaps his brother's wife to keep things quiet. Will the efforts of the woman's family be successful in freeing her and what does the mysterious Green Archer have to do with solving this case?

  1. Prison Bars Beckon
  2. The Face at the Window
  3. The Devil's Dictograph
  4. Vanishing Jewels
  5. The Fatal Spark
  6. The Necklace of Treachery
  7. The Secret Passage
  8. Garr Castle is Robbed
  9. The Mirror of Treachery
  10. The Dagger That Failed
  11. The Flaming Arrow
  12. The Devil Dogs
  13. The Deceiving Microphone
  14. End of Hope
  15. The Green Archer Exposed


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 13 2007
  • Production Year 1940
  • Empire SKU 1353450
  • UPC Code 683904100184
  • Studio  Mill Creek Entertainment
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 B&W

Review "Classic Super Heroes Collectio"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Classic Super Heroes Collectio"