I Love Lucy: The Complete Series

Paramount Pictures   (1951) / Region 1
I Love Lucy: The Complete Series

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

The Whole McGillicuddy: All 9 Seasons! All 194 Episodes!

Fall in love again and again with the timeless comedy that entertains generation after generation. This special 34-disc DVD collection contains every hilarious episode of every classic season of I Love Lucy - from the Lost Pilot to the The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour shows. Join Lucy, Ricky, Fred and Ethel for non-stop laughter as you savor every magical moment of the greatest sitcom of all time.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 10 2007
  • Production Year 1951
  • Empire SKU 1352111
  • UPC Code 097361234342
  • Studio  Paramount Pictures
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 34
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles Spanish


I Love Lucy: The Movie (1953) - Including Never-Before-Released Scenes
The First Fully-Colorized I Love Lucy Episode ("Lucy Goes To Scotland")
I Love Lucy at the 6th Annual Emmy Awards (1954)
Highlights of Lucy and Desi's First Joint TV Appearance (1949)
The Lost Pilot and All 35 First Season Episodes - Now Digitally Restored!


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Mono [CC]
    Spanish Dolby Digital Mono
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 B&W

Review "I Love Lucy: The Complete Seri"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "I Love Lucy: The Complete Seri"