Johnny Cash: Music In Review Book / DVD Set

Classic Rock Legends   / Region 1
Johnny Cash: Music In Review Book / DVD Set

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Johnny Cash: Music In Review Book / DVD Set

This is the definitive independent film review of Johnny Cash on film, on record and in concert.

The DVD features rare archive interviews with Johnny and the reflections of a team of leading critics and working musicians, including 'Cowboy' Jack Clement, Bob Wooton and 'Fluke' Holland from The Tennessee Three. This penetrating critical analysis draws on rare archive footage of Johnny Cash in performance, from radio and television archives around the world tracing the career of the man dubbed 'the man in black.'


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 29 2007
  • Empire SKU 1349010
  • UPC Code 823880024153
  • Studio  Classic Rock Legends
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles French, German, Italian, Spanish and Swedish


72-Page Book


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS Surround
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Johnny Cash: Music In Review B"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Johnny Cash: Music In Review B"